Okay, I’ll buy that

Check out your blog’s personality type at Typealyzer.

Is this lame? I don’t care. I’m sick. About all I’m good for is entering my URL into a text field and clicking “Typealyze.”

Here’re my results:

ISTP – The Mechanics

The independent and problem-solving type. They are especially attuned to the demands of the moment and are masters of responding to challenges that arise spontaneously. They generally prefer to think things out for themselves and often avoid inter-personal conflicts.

The Mechanics enjoy working together with other independent and highly skilled people and often seek fun and action both in their work and personal life. They enjoy adventure and risk such as driving race cars or working as marrying policemen.

2 Responses

  1. I was putting in everyone’s blogs to know their type, and since I had navigated away from your page and didn’t remember what it said about you, I entered in donutszenmom to read it again.

    It now says you belong to The Performers. Who like sweet smells and find management positions difficult!

    It says I’m a do-er with no motivational problems who loves to work outdoors. That slays me! Does lying on the beach count? haha

  2. I had to put my old, public blog in- and it said I’m an artist. True, but the description was so hilariously off.

    Maybe it’s a “spin the wheel and see what it lands on” kind of test!

    But I’m still a sucker for that stuff. It’s fun.

    (your current post is so juicy, I have to re-read it later and respond!)

Leave a Reply

