I went over to yoga…

I went over to yoga sutra this morning. Arrived about 6:30, stood on the street for a while. One of the security guards who works in the building came over and said that they weren’t there yet, so I waited some more and finally gave up after about 20 minutes. Not sure exactly what’s going on there, the schedule said Mysore practice was scheduled this morning. When I got back to the hotel, I called and left a message asking that they let me know if there is practice tomorrow. I really would like to go check the space out. I guess that’s it for today. A little bit disappointing to start off that way, but I’ll go have breakfast instead.

Powered by Jott

2 Responses

  1. Hi Karen
    Sorry you experienced that. That is weird. Where there really no other shalas with mysore practice in center city, Phila?
    Cheers
    Arturo

  2. Yeah, they aren’t open for business yet…

    Arturo, there is nothing there, which helped them attract awesome teachers!

Leave a Reply

