Last Practice in Singapore

I went over to the studio early, seeing as we have a car meeting us at 10:30. The women at the studio were nice enough to let me start right in.

Today’s practice was a chakrasana-fest. Ugh. Something I really need, though. It’s difficult because I store all my tension in my neck and shoulders.

Will talk more about this once I’m back in the US. For now, though, I need a quick shower, to find more aloe vera yogurt, and then it’s off to the airport. It’ll be 5 hours to Taiwan, 15 hours to LAX, 2 hours to Phoenix. Factor in stop over time, and we’re looking at about 25 hours.

Leave a Reply

